IAIA21

start time: May 18, 2021 10:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT

end time: May 21, 2021 6:30:00 PM EDT / 5:30 PM CDT

About this Event

IAIA21: Smartening Impact Assessment in Challenging Times VIRTUAL EVENT 18-21 May 2021



Copyright © 2021 IAIA. All rights reserved. | Powered by MemberFuse ⑯ View Mobile Site