Events 1-2 of 2 results

    Toggle view
From To
  • UK Mining Symposium 2018

    start time: Dec 3, 2018 10:00:00 AM EST / 9:00 AM CST

    end time: Dec 5, 2018 6:00:00 PM EST / 5:00 PM CST

    IAIA Special Symposium: Improving IA & Management in the Mining Sector (London, UK; 4-5 December 2018)

  • IAIA19

    start time: Apr 27, 2019 10:00:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM CDT

    end time: May 5, 2019 6:30:00 PM EDT / 5:30 PM CDT

    IAIA19: Evolution or Revolution: Where next for impact assessment? Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Center Brisbane, Australia 29 April 2 May 2019




Copyright © 2018 IAIA. All rights reserved. | Powered by MemberFuse View Mobile Site